Call Us Today:
806-354-3200
Total Burglars Caught:
753
Follow Allstate Security:

Front Office Team



Randall Renfroe
President
randall@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 08/07 - Current





Chrissy Garcia
Accounts Receivable
chrissy@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 04/97 - Current





Rene Gonzales
Building/Vehicle Maintenance
receptionist@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 03/11 - Current





Rick Drosselmeyer
Vice President
rick@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 1/93 - Current





Julie McClish
Customer Service / Collections
julie@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 12/07 - Current





Kasey Killough
Receptionist/Office Administrator
receptionist@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 10/11 - Current





Danny Bixler
Vice President
danny@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 08/08 - Current





Jeff Iseral
Inventory Manager
inventory@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 01/11 - Current